Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Board of Directors & Contacts

The Board of Directors of the Central Region Sport and Recreation Council are comprised of volunteers who live or work in the region.  They are voted in for a specific term length and are selected based on various areas within the region.  The Board has an Executive Director who oversees the daily operation of the council and executes the plan as developed by the Council.

Josh Whitty, Executive Director  (Email)  (Phone 902-629-9481)

Lynn Anne Hogan, President,  Kensington Area   (Email)

Kim Meunier, Treasurer, Cornwall Area (Email)

Elaine Smith, Director, Hunter River Area (Email)

Michael Connolly, Director, Crapaud Area (Email)

Karen Duffy, Director, Kinkora Area (Email)

Autumn Getson, Director, Cornwal Area
back to top